The Enigmatic Beauty I Encountered in Kohima

The Enigmatic Beauty I Encountered in Kohima

I was on my way to buy some shampoo one Sunday morning when I saw her. She was walking down the bustling alley, and I was immediately captivated by her beauty. She was clearly on her way to church, dressed in elegant attire that exuded grace and charm. Although she belonged to a different tribe, I was intrigued by her mystery.

Her appearance was truly extraordinary with long, flowing hair and piercing eyes, and my eyes couldn't help but linger on her as she gracefully moved forward. From that moment on, a deep desire took hold of me, longing for the chance to meet her one day.

I yearned to simply greet her with a warm hello, inquire about her well-being, and learn her name. Even now, that longing remains within me, hoping for a fortuitous encounter that would fulfill my wish.

I've learned that life is full of chance encounters, and that we should never take them for granted. If you see someone who you're drawn to, don't be afraid to reach out and introduce yourself. You never know where it might lead.